Event Details
  • BGC, Taguig, Metro Manila, Philippines
  • Mar 23, 2020
    Mar 24, 2020
    Mar 25, 2020
    Mar 30, 2020
    Mar 31, 2020
    Apr 01, 2020
    Apr 06, 2020
    Apr 07, 2020
    Apr 08, 2020
    Apr 13, 2020
    Apr 14, 2020
    Apr 15, 2020
    Apr 20, 2020
    Apr 21, 2020
    Apr 22, 2020
    Apr 27, 2020
    Apr 28, 2020
    Apr 29, 2020

Photo above and information below are provided by event organizer verbatim.


_____WORLD TIME___


Hong Kong, Taipei, Beijing, Singapore, Manila, Kuala Lumpur 21:00PM


Bangkok, Jakarta 20:00PM


Tokyo, Seoul 22:00PM


London, Lisbon, Berlin 13:00PM


Paris, Madrid, Milan 14:00PM


New York 09:00AM


______WORLD TIME___


I'll like to offer this opportunity to guide an online meditation class to support whoever is ready to form a new home practice to sit at this challenging time.


It's proven that one of the many benefits of meditation is to help boost our immune system by relaxing our cells and circulation.


Only when you are calm, you can offer support to people around you.


Self-care and self-practice is the ultimate defence weapons to co-exist the corona virus.


Joie me in this 40 min session. I'll guide you with a simple breathing exercise before we sit together. I'll also guide Yoga Nidra class from class to class.


Register your space by PayPal (for those outside Hong Kong) or PayMe HSBC for HK residents.


Once you register, I'll send you Zoom meeting link to join.


Thank you and wish you healthy and safe.


Any question, pls email vatayogaltd@gmail.com


visit www.vatayogaretreat.com if you like to understand more.


**Ticket is non-refundable once booked. Thanks


View Event Organizer’s Page

Related Events

Fun Runs and Physical Activities
Fun Runs and Physical Activities

Other Events

Fun Runs and Physical Activities

Latest Articles

Latest Blogs